Pinnacle Awards Winners at Affiliate Summit West 2012

The sixth annual Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards were presented on Tuesday, January 10, 2012 at Affiliate Summit West 2012, which took place at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas.

The Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards are affiliate marketing’s most prestigious, competitive honor for the leaders in the space. Award winners are recognized because they are innovative leaders with vision and influence.

Affiliate Summit West 2012 Pinnacle Awards

Below are the finalists for the Pinnacle Awards at Affiliate Summit West 2012 and the winners are in bold:

Affiliate of the Year

  • CouponCabin
  • Tricia Meyer
  • Eric Nagel

Affiliate Manager of the Year

  • Carolyn Kmet
  • Amy Miller
  • Kim Salvino

Exceptional Merchant

  • Amazon
  • Overstock
  • Tiny Prints

Affiliate Marketing Advocate

  • Brian Littleton
  • Rebecca Madigan
  • Tim Storm

Best Blogger

  • Mr. Green
  • Sam Harrelson
  • Tricia Meyer

Affiliate Marketing Legend

  • Kim Rowley
  • Brad Waller
  • Adam Weiss

Video: Affiliate Summit West 2011 Pinnacle Awards