Pinnacle Awards Finalists at Affiliate Summit West 2010

The fourth annual Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards will be presented on Tuesday, January 19, 2010 at Affiliate Summit West 2010, taking place at the Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas.

The Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards are affiliate marketing’s most prestigious, competitive honor for the leaders in the space. Award winners are recognized because they are innovative leaders with vision and influence.

Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards

Here are the finalists for the Pinnacle Awards at Affiliate Summit West 2010:

Affiliate of the Year

  • Nicholas Koscianski
  • Eric Nagel
  • Kim Rowley

Affiliate Manager of the Year

  • Jamie Birch
  • Stephanie Harris
  • Matt McWilliams

Exceptional Merchant

  • eBay Partner Network

Affiliate Marketing Advocate

  • Angel Djambazov
  • Karen Garcia
  • Rebecca Madigan

Best Blogger

  • Murray Newlands
  • Geno Prussakov
  • Jeremy Schoemaker

Affiliate Marketing Legend

  • Scott Jangro
  • Heather Paulson
  • Brad Waller

The Pinnacle Awards are open to all attendees of Affiliate Summit West 2010.

Video: Affiliate Summit West 2009 Pinnacle Awards

11 Responses to “Pinnacle Awards Finalists at Affiliate Summit West 2010”

  1. gravatar Bofu2U

    Who nominated these selections? Not quite sure why EPN is in the Exceptional Merchant category.

  2. gravatar HeatherinBC

    Oh, I’m so excited to see my friend Murray Newland’s name on the list as Best Blogger nominee! He’s accomplished so much in the 11 months since he first appeared on the scene at ASW09 in Las Vegas. Congrats to Murray and all the others 🙂

  3. gravatar eprussakov

    It’s an honor. Thank you, and congratulations to all the other finalists!

  4. gravatar Bofu2U

    Gotchya. I gotta stop working as much so I can actually remember stuff like this, gah!

  5. gravatar Murray Newlands

    Wow to be on a finalists list with Geno and Jeremy good luck guys, and to everyone else above.

  6. gravatar Carl Gutierrez

    congrats to @esnagel for being a finalist…great work, buddy!

  7. gravatar Matt McWilliams

    An awesome honor…wow! I happen to know who nominated me so thanks to him especially. Congratulations to everyone else as well 🙂

  8. gravatar Deb Schroeder

    Congrats Murray! What an accomplishment and a well-deserved one at that!

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>