Pinnacle Awards Finalists at Affiliate Summit West 2009

The third annual Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards will be presented on Monday, January 12 at Affiliate Summit West 2009, taking place at the Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas.

The Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards Gala is affiliate marketing’s most prestigious, competitive honor for the leaders in the space. Award winners are recognized because they are innovative leaders with vision and influence.

Brian Littleton receives the Affiliate Marketing Legend Pinnacle Award at Affiliate Summit West 2008

Here are the finalists for the Pinnacle Awards at Affiliate Summit West 2009:

Affiliate of the Year

  • Scott Aikin
  • Mike Allen
  • Kim Rowley

Affiliate Manager of the Year

  • Angel Djambazov
  • Stephanie Harris
  • Kim Salvino

Exceptional Merchant

  • Amazon

Affiliate Marketing Advocate

  • Michael Coley
  • Brook Schaaf
  • Melanie Seery

Best Blogger

  • Jamie Birch
  • Angel Djambazov
  • Scott Jangro

Affiliate Marketing Legend

  • Connie Berg
  • Scott Jangro
  • Kellie Stevens

The Pinnacle Awards are open to all attendees of Affiliate Summit West 2009.

See video from the Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards in 2008.

3 Responses to “Pinnacle Awards Finalists at Affiliate Summit West 2009”

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>