Pinnacle Awards Finalists at Affiliate Summit West 2014


The 8th annual Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards will be presented on Tuesday, January 14, 2014 at Affiliate Summit West 2014, taking place at Paris Las Vegas.

Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards

The Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards are affiliate marketing’s most prestigious, competitive honor for the leaders in the space. Award winners are recognized because they are innovative leaders with vision and influence.

Here are the finalists for the Pinnacle Awards at Affiliate Summit West 2014:

Affiliate of the Year

  • Rae Hoffman
  • Eric Nagel
  • RetailMeNot

Affiliate Manager of the Year

  • Khushbaht Abdulloev
  • Greg Hoffman
  • Joe Sousa

Exceptional Merchant

  • VMInnovations

Affiliate Marketing Advocate

  • Rae Hoffman
  • Brian Littleton
  • Tricia Meyer

OPM/Agency of the Year

  • Acceleration Partners
  • All Inclusive Marketing
  • Greg Hoffman Consulting

Tool/Service of the Year

  • BrandVerity
  • For Me To Coupon
  • Shareist

The Pinnacle Awards are open to all attendees of Affiliate Summit West 2014, and will be presented prior to the keynote from Derek Flanzraich, Founder & CEO of Greatist.